top of page

Performer - Producer - Songwriter

"You were great"
 
- Tom Hingley (Ex-Inspiral Carpets)
 

Up-Coming Shows (evening unless stated)...

Friday 26th April 2024 - Spice Island, Portsmouth

Saturday 27th April 2024 - White Hart Inn, Quorn

Sunday 28th April 2024 - Private Party, Leicester

Friday 3rd May 2024 - The Castle, Droitwich


Saturday 4th May 2024 - Marquis of Lorne, Stevenage
 
Saturday 18th May 2024 - Plough Inn, Ashby-de-la-Zouch
 
Sunday 26th May 2024 - Stack, Lincoln (11am)

Friday 14th June 2024 - Soar Bridge Inn, Barrow-upon-Soar

Saturday 22nd June 2024 - Soundhouse, Leicester - Summer Session (4pm)

Friday 5th July 2024 - Katie O'Brien's, Birmingham


Saturday 6th July 2024 - White Hart Inn, Quorn

Friday 12th July 2024 - Katie O'Brien's, Birmingham

 
Tuesday 16th July 2024 - Soundbites @ University of Leicester (12.15pm)

Friday 19th July 2024, Katie O'Brien's, Birmingham

Saturday 27th July 2024 - Katie O'Brien's, Birmingham


Friday 2nd August 2024 (TBC) - Album Launch, The Donkey, Leicester

Saturday 10th August 2024 - Katie O'Brien's, Birmingham (4pm)

Friday 23rd August 2024 - Katie O'Brien's, Leicester

Sunday 25th August 2024 - Katie O'Brien's, Birmingham (4pm)

Friday 30th August 2024 - Katie O'Brien's, Birmingham

Saturday 31st August 2024 - White Hart Inn, Quorn

Saturday 14th September 2024 - Sir John Cockle, Mansfield

Friday 4th October 2024 - Fazeley Inn, Tamworth

Saturday 12th October 2024 - White Hart Inn, Quorn

Friday 15th November 2024 - The Old Star, Uttoxeter

Saturday 30th November 2024 - Punch Bowl, Spalding

Saturday 14th December 2024 - White Hart Inn, Quorn

Friday 27th December 2024 - The Old Star, Uttoxeter


Tuesday 31st December 2024 - Private NYE Party, Whitchurch

"A strong clear voice delivering a set of excellent songs... nothing pretentious here, just really good songs delivered with assurance and energy."

- Review, 7th September 2023, Leicester
bottom of page